Campus Parent Resource Pages

Please follow the links below for campus specific resource pages

CampusResource Link
High SchoolClick here
Downtown Middle SchoolClick here
Legacy Middle SchoolClick here
Downtown Elementary SchoolClick here
Legacy Elementary SchoolClick here

HIB Information

Anti-Bullying Coordinator
Jared Taillefer, Network Office, jtaillefer@greatoakslegacy.org, 973.565.9170

School Safety Team
Jared Taillefer, Ken Schultz, Lisa Powell, Prudence Minton, Hebe Schafer, Roni Kassel, Maurice Ingram 

Anti-Bullying Specialists

CampusSpecialistEmailPhone
Legacy Elementary School CampusKia Andrewskandrews@greatoakslegacy.org973.374.7000
Downtown Elementary School CampusLakeeda Sessomslsessoms@greatoakslegacy.org862.256.0900
Legacy Middle School CampusTyree Barnestbarnes@greatoakslegacy.org973.374.7000
Downtown Middle School CampusZacch Olorunnipayolorunnipa@greatoakslegacy.org973.565.9170
High School CampusAmanda Beldenabelden@greatoakslegacy.org862.256.0114

Compliance Documents

NameDownload
HIB Grade Report 2016-2017 PDF
Parent Notification of Planned Assessments for 2018-19 PDF