Anti Bullying Information

Anti-Bullying Coordinator
Jared Taillefer, Network Office, jtaillefer@greatoakslegacy.org, 973.565.9170

School Safety Team
Jared Taillefer, Ken Schultz, Lisa Powell, Prudence Minton, Hebe Schafer, Roni Kassel, Maurice Ingram

Anti-Bullying Specialists

CampusSpecialistEmailPhone
Legacy Elementary School CampusKia Andrewskandrews@greatoakslegacy.org973.374.7000
Downtown Elementary School CampusLakeeda Sessomslsessoms@greatoakslegacy.org862.256.0900
Legacy Middle School CampusTyree Barnestbarnes@greatoakslegacy.org973.374.7000
Downtown Middle School CampusZacch Olorunnipayolorunnipa@greatoakslegacy.org973.565.9170
High School CampusAmanda Beldenabelden@greatoakslegacy.org862.256.0114

Board Meetings

For the 2018-19 school year, the Board of Trustees of Great Oaks Legacy Charter School will hold public meetings, where action will be taken, according to the schedule below. Unless otherwise indicated, all meetings will be held at 6:00 pm at 909 Broad St, Newark NJ, 07102. Any modifications to dates, times, or locations will be publicized.

For board meeting dates and minutes. Please visit the Board of Trustee page.

Compliance Documents

NameDownload
HIB Grade Report 2016-2017 PDF
Parent Notification of Planned Assessments for 2018-19 PDF