Accepting Applications Today
Now Serving Grades PK-4 Through 12 - Request Info Here or Learn More!

Downtown Middle School

Homework Documents


Anti Bullying Information

Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Jared Taillefer
Network Office
jtaillefer@greatoakslegacy.org
973.565.9170

Anti-Bullying Specialists

Legacy Elementary School Campus
Kia Andrews
kandrews@greatoakslegacy.org
973.374.7000

Downtown Elementary School Campus
Lakeeda Sessoms
lsessoms@greatoakslegacy.org
862.256.0900

Legacy Middle School Campus
Tyree Barnes
tbarnes@greatoakslegacy.org
973.374.7000

Downtown Middle School Campus
Zacch Olorunnipa
yolorunnipa@greatoakslegacy.org
973.565.9170

High School Campus
Amanda Belden
abelden@greatoakslegacy.org
862.256.0114

School Safety Team
Jared Taillefer
Ken Schultz
Lisa Powell
Prudence Minton
Hebe Schafer
Roni Kassel
Maurice Ingram

HIB Grade Report

2016-2017

Accepting Applications Today
Fill out the form below to obtain additional information about attending Great Oaks Legacy Charter School.
Close Form